Contact Us

Want to learn more?

Fill out the form below and we'll contact you and answer all of your questions.

By submitting this form, I agree that representatives of CSU Global may contact me about educational services via email, phone, or text message including automated technology. Message and data rates may apply.

Get in touch with CSU Global.

Our office is open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT (except weekends and holidays) to assist you.

Colorado State University Global
7800 East Orchard Road, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
800-462-7845 or 720-279-0159

Media Inquiries
Contact: Andrew Dixon
Email: Andrew.Dixon@CSUGlobal.edu
720-897-8368
Visit our Press Room

Enrollment

New and Potential Students
Phone: 800-920-6723
Admissions@CSUGlobal.edu

Student Advising

Current Students
Phone: 877-900-2655
Advising@CSUGlobal.edu
Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 7am - 6pm
Fridays: 8am - 5pm

Office of the Registrar

Student Records 
Phone: 800-462-7845, x5
Fax: 720-302-5806
Registrar@CSUGlobal.edu
Order Transcripts

Disability Services

Phone: 720-279-0650
ada@csuglobal.edu

Alumni Relations

alumni@csuglobal.edu

Corporate Business Development

Outreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Community College Affiliations

CCOutreach@CSUGlobal.edu

24/7 IT Helpdesk

1-877-960-2035

Compliance Reporting

To report an issue, or for more information on what issues to report, please visit /compliance-reporting.

Accept

We use cookies to collect information about how you interact with our website, to improve and customize your browsing experience, and for analytics and metrics. Click here to find out more about the cookies we use and how you can customize your settings. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.