CSU-GLOBAL CAMPUS REQUEST INFO
CLICK TO CALL US »(800) 920-6723

REQUEST INFORMATION

Fill out the form below and we'll contact you and answer all of your questions.

* Required Fields

By submitting this form I agree that I can be contacted using the email or phone number that I provided.

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY-GLOBAL CAMPUS - 100% Online Accredited Degrees
 

Contact Us

In this Section

Share this Page

Get in touch with CSU-Global.

Our office is open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT (except weekends and holidays) to assist you.

Colorado State University-Global Campus
7800 East Orchard Road, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
800-462-7845 or 720-279-0159

Media Inquiries
Contact: Andrew Dixon
Email: Andrew.Dixon@CSUGlobal.edu
720-897-8368
Visit our Press Room

Enrollment

New and Potential Students
Phone: 800-920-6723
Admissions@CSUGlobal.edu

Office of the Registrar

Student Records
Phone: 800-462-7845, x5
Fax: 720-302-5806
Registrar@CSUGlobal.edu
Order Transcripts

Faculty Support

Phone: 720-279-1162
Fax: 720-222-5113
Faculty.Support@CSUGlobal.edu

Corporate Business Development

Outreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Student Advising

Current Students
Phone: 877-900-2655
Advising@CSUGlobal.edu

Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 7am - 6pm
Fridays: 8am - 5pm

Disability Services

Phone: 720-279-0650
ada@csuglobal.edu

Alumni Relations

alumni@csuglobal.edu

24/7 IT Helpdesk

1-877-960-2035

Community College Affiliations

CCOutreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Compliance Reporting

To report an issue, or for more information on what issues to report, please visit https://csuglobal.edu/compliance-reporting.

REQUEST INFORMATION

Fill out the form below and we'll contact you and answer all of your questions.

* Required Fields

By submitting this form, I agree that CSU-Global may contact me about educational services by phone/text message. Message and data rates may apply. I understand that my consent is not required to attend CSU-Global.

Accept

We use cookies to collect information about how you interact with our website, to improve and customize your browsing experience, and for analytics and metrics. Click here to find out more about the cookies we use and how you can customize your settings. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.