CSU-GLOBAL CAMPUS REQUEST INFO
CLICK TO CALL US »(800) 920-6723

REQUEST INFORMATION

Fill out the form below and we'll contact you and answer all of your questions.

* Required Fields

By submitting this form I agree that I can be contacted using the email or phone number that I provided.

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY-GLOBAL CAMPUS - 100% Online Accredited Degrees
 

Contact Us

In this Section

Share this Page

Need to get in touch with a particular department at CSU-Global? Our office is open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT (except weekends and holidays) to assist you.

Colorado State University-Global Campus
7800 East Orchard Road, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
800-462-7845 or 720-279-0159

Media Inquiries
Contact: Lauren Burns
Email: Lauren.Burns@CSUGlobal.edu

Enrollment

New and Potential Students
Phone: 800-920-6723
Admissions@CSUGlobal.edu

Student Advising

Current Students
Phone: 877-900-2655
Advising@CSUGlobal.edu

Office of the Registrar

Student Records
Phone: 800-462-7845, x5
Fax: 720-302-5806
Registrar@CSUGlobal.edu
Order Transcripts

Disability Services

Phone: 720-279-0650
ada@csuglobal.edu

 

Faculty Support

Phone: 720-279-1162
Fax: 720-222-5113
Faculty.Support@CSUGlobal.edu

24/7 IT Helpdesk 

1-877-960-2035

Corporate Business Development

Outreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Community College Affiliations

CCOutreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Compliance Reporting

To report an issue, or for more information on what issues to report, please visit https://csuglobal.edu/compliance-reporting.

REQUEST INFORMATION

Fill out the form below and we'll contact you and answer all of your questions.

* Required Fields

By submitting this form I agree that I can be contacted using the email or phone number that I provided.