Contact Us

Colorado State University-Global Campus
7800 East Orchard Road, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO  80111
720-279-0159

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT

Office of Admissions
Potential and New Students
Phone: 800-920-6723
Admissions@CSUGlobal.edu

Student Advising
Current Students
Phone: 877-900-2655
Advising@CSUGlobal.edu

Business Development & Affiliations
Outreach@CSUGlobal.edu

Library Resources & Academic Support Services
Phone: 720-279-1141
Fax: 303-741-2084
Library@CSUGlobal.edu

Office of the Registrar
Phone: 800-462-7845, x5
Fax: 720-302-5806
Registrar@CSUGlobal.edu

Faculty Support
Current Faculty
Phone: 720-279-1162
Fax: 720-222-5113
Faculty.Support@CSUGlobal.edu